سياسة خاصة

من نحن

PrintScreenshot.org هو موقع الويب الذي يهدف إلى توفير طرق قصيرة ولكن دقيقة لالتقاط شاشتك على عدد من الأجهزة. يتم البحث في جميع المعلومات بشكل صحيح قبل النشر لزوارنا.

لذلك ، يمكنك الوثوق بما تراه على هذا الموقع ، ولكننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي نتائج إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الأوامر والحيل بشكل غير صحيح. يمكنك زيارة صفحة حول بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

في الوقت الحاضر ، عندما يزور المستخدم هذا الموقع ، قد نقوم بجمع البيانات إما تلقائيًا أو بوسائل أخرى. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق صراحة على شروطنا وسياسة الخصوصية. تتضمن اتفاقية المستخدم هذه فقط استخدام PrintScreenshot.org ، وبالتالي لا تغطي أي مواقع ويب أخرى من قبل شركات خارجية. نحاول دائمًا التأكد من الامتثال للائحة حماية البيانات العامة (GDRP) عند زيارة أحد المستخدمين لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني. لا تتردد في طرح أي أسئلة متعلقة بالخصوصية يمكنك استخدام صفحة جهة الاتصال الأمريكية لهذا الغرض. عنوان موقعنا على الانترنت هو: https://printscreenshot.org

ما هي البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها ولماذا نجمعها

تعليقات

عندما يترك الزوار تعليقات على الموقع ، فإننا نجمع البيانات الموضحة في نموذج التعليقات وأيضًا عنوان IP للزائر وسلسلة وكيل مستخدم المتصفح للمساعدة في اكتشاف البريد العشوائي.

قد يتم توفير سلسلة مجهولة المصدر تم إنشاؤها من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني (وتسمى أيضًا التجزئة) لخدمة Gravatar لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تستخدمها أم لا. سياسة خصوصية خدمة Gravatar متاحة هنا: https://automattic.com/privacy/. بعد الموافقة على تعليقك ، تكون صورة ملفك الشخصي مرئية للعامة في سياق تعليقك.

وسائل الإعلام

إذا قمت بتحميل الصور إلى موقع الويب ، فيجب تجنب تحميل الصور مع تضمين بيانات الموقع المضمنة (EXIF GPS). يمكن لزوار الموقع تنزيل واستخراج أي بيانات موقع من الصور الموجودة على الموقع.

أشكال الاتصال

يمكنك أن ترسل لنا أي معلومات عبر صفحة الاتصال بنا. والتي يمكن أن تحتوي على البريد الإلكتروني والاسم ورقم الهاتف والرسالة.

بسكويت

إذا تركت تعليقًا على موقعنا ، يمكنك الاشتراك في حفظ اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وموقع الويب في ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هذه هي لراحتك بحيث لا تضطر إلى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك مرة أخرى عند ترك تعليق آخر. ستستمر ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لمدة عام واحد.

إذا قمت بزيارة صفحة تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بنا ، فسنقوم بتعيين ملف تعريف ارتباط مؤقت لتحديد ما إذا كان متصفحك يقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. لا يحتوي ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا على بيانات شخصية ويتم تجاهله عند إغلاق المستعرض الخاص بك.

عند تسجيل الدخول ، سنقوم أيضًا بإعداد عدة ملفات تعريف ارتباط لحفظ معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك وخيارات عرض الشاشة. تدوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتسجيل الدخول لمدة يومين ، وتستمر ملفات تعريف ارتباط خيارات الشاشة لمدة عام. إذا اخترت “تذكرني” ، فسيستمر تسجيل الدخول لمدة أسبوعين. إذا قمت بتسجيل الخروج من حسابك ، فستتم إزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتسجيل الدخول.

إذا قمت بتحرير أو نشر مقال ، فسيتم حفظ ملف تعريف ارتباط إضافي في متصفحك. لا يتضمن ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا أي بيانات شخصية ويشير ببساطة إلى معرف منشور المقال الذي قمت بتحريره للتو. تنتهي بعد يوم واحد.

محتوى مضمن من مواقع أخرى

قد تتضمن المقالات الموجودة على هذا الموقع محتوى مضمنًا (مثل مقاطع الفيديو والصور والمقالات وما إلى ذلك). يتصرف المحتوى المضمن من مواقع الويب الأخرى بنفس الطريقة تمامًا كما لو كان الزائر قد قام بزيارة الموقع الآخر.

قد تقوم مواقع الويب هذه بجمع بيانات عنك ، واستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وتضمين تتبع إضافي لجهة خارجية ، ومراقبة تفاعلك مع هذا المحتوى المضمن ، بما في ذلك تتبع تفاعلك مع المحتوى المضمن إذا كان لديك حساب وتسجيل الدخول إلى هذا الموقع.

تحليلات

نستخدم أدوات الجهات الخارجية لتحديد سلوكيات الأفراد أثناء استخدام هذا الموقع. بموجب هذا البند ، لا يتم جمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية ، والتي تشمل العناصر التالية ؛

يتم جمع جميع البيانات تلقائيًا ويمكن أن تشمل عنوان IP الخاص بك ، ومزود خدمة الإنترنت ، والمعلومات الديموغرافية والجغرافية ، ومعرفات نظام تشغيل سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول ، ومسار التنقل من صفحة إلى صفحة على موقعنا على الويب ، ووقت الإقامة على عناصر مختلفة.

كل هذه الأفكار تتيح لنا تقديم تجربة أفضل لعملائنا. نظرًا لأن موقع الويب هذا يستخدم نموذج الإعلان لتوليد الأرباح ، فيمكننا نحن وشركات الخدمات لدينا والجهات الخارجية الأخرى أيضًا جمع معلومات حول مستخدمي هذا الموقع تلقائيًا.

ليس لدينا أي سيطرة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يقوم بإعدادها المعلنون لدينا أو الجهات الخارجية الأخرى. يجمع المعلنون المعلومات من مستخدمينا عندما يستخدمون موقع الويب هذا. نحن شريك في منصة الإعلان في Google ، حتى تتمكن من معرفة كيفية استخدام Google للبيانات عند استخدام مواقع الويب أو تطبيقات هذا الموقع أو الشركات التابعة الأخرى.

نظرًا لأن لديهم سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهم ، تحتاج إلى قراءة كلماتهم. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن كل أو أي مسئولية فيما يتعلق بجميع المعلنين والجهات الخارجية الأخرى عن جمع البيانات الخاصة بهم واستخدام تلك المعلومات.

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك إذا كنت لا تريد استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لتتبع العملية. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات الإعلان لحسابك في Google. على www.aboutads.info ، يمكنك إرسال طلبك لإلغاء الاشتراك في ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث التي تراقب استخدام التطبيق الخاص بك.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا قمت بإعداد متصفحك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فلن تتوفر أجزاء أخرى من خدماتنا أو قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح. لا يوجد أي التزام قانوني بتزويدنا بتفاصيل بخصوص استخدام هذا الموقع. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تقدم لنا التفاصيل ، فقد لا نتمكن من تقديم خدماتنا التي تبحث عنها ، أو قد نوفر وصولاً مقيدًا لاستخدامك.

من نشارك بياناتك مع

نحتاج إلى مشاركة بيانات المستخدم مع بعض منصات الطرف الثالث مثل Google وشركاء آخرين. هذا فقط لضمان استمرار نمو هذا العمل وتقديم المحتوى الذي طلبته بدون تغيير.

تشمل هذه الجهات الخارجية وكالات الإعلان التي وقعنا عليها. يمكنهم جمع البيانات لتوفير الإعلانات الأكثر ملاءمة ، ويمكن أن يكون إما عن استخدامك لهذا النظام الأساسي أو يمكن أن يكون من مواقع الإنترنت الأخرى. يتم جمع البيانات تلقائيًا ، ولا يمكن تحديدها شخصيًا ، لذلك لا يوجد أي تدخل بشري.

نحن لا نشارك البيانات مع أي شخص آخر غير المذكور أعلاه ، إلا إذا كان القانون ملزمًا بذلك من أجل رفاهية المجتمع العام.

إلغاء الاشتراك في الإعلان السلوكي عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط التابعة لجهات أخرى ، كما يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في البرامج الإعلانية التي تشارك فيها هذه الشركات. يمكنك استخدام www.youradchoices.com ومن ثم يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول الخيارات التي لديك فيما يتعلق بالإعلانات.

كم من الوقت نحتفظ ببياناتك

إذا تركت تعليقًا ، فسيتم الاحتفاظ بالتعليق والبيانات الوصفية الخاصة به إلى أجل غير مسمى. هذا حتى نتمكن من التعرف على أي تعليقات للمتابعة والموافقة عليها تلقائيًا بدلاً من تعليقها في قائمة انتظار للإشراف.

بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يسجلون على موقعنا (إن وجد) ، نقوم أيضًا بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية التي يقدمونها في ملف تعريف المستخدم الخاص بهم. يمكن لجميع المستخدمين رؤية معلوماتهم الشخصية أو تعديلها أو حذفها في أي وقت (باستثناء أنهم لا يمكنهم تغيير اسم المستخدم الخاص بهم). يمكن لمسؤولي الموقع الاطلاع على هذه المعلومات وتعديلها.

ما هي الحقوق التي لديك على البيانات الخاصة بك

إذا كان لديك حساب على هذا الموقع ، أو تركت تعليقات ، فيمكنك طلب تلقي ملف مُصدَّر من البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك ، بما في ذلك أي بيانات قدمتها إلينا. يمكنك أيضًا طلب مسح البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك. لا يشمل هذا أي بيانات ملتزمون بالاحتفاظ بها لأغراض إدارية أو قانونية أو أمنية.

معالجة المعلومات من الأطفال

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ليس مخصصًا للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا. نحن لا نجمع بيانات من الأطفال ، وإذا اكتشفنا أي معلومات يمكن تحديدها من قُصر تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13 و 17 عامًا ، فإننا نتخذ التدابير المناسبة لحذف هذه المعلومات في أسرع وقت ممكن.

معلومات الاتصال لدينا

تفضل بزيارة صفحة الاتصال بنا ، إذا كنت تريد التحدث معنا.
كيف نحمي بياناتك

نحن دائما نتأكد من حماية البيانات من زوارنا. لذلك ، نتخذ الخطوات المناسبة لضمان ذلك ، لأنه أمر متوقع من زوارنا.

Privacy Policy

Who we are

PrintScreenshot.org is the website which aims to provide short but precise ways to capture your screen on a number of devices. All the information is properly researched before publishing for our visitors.

Therefore, you can trust what you see on this website, however we are not liable for any outcomes if you use those commands and tricks improperly. You can visit About Us Page to get more details.

Presently, when a user visits this website, we may collect data either automatically or by other means. By using this website, you expressly consent to our terms and privacy policy. This user agreement involves only the use of PrintScreenshot.org, and therefore does not cover any other websites by third party companies. We always try to ensure that the General Data Protection Regulation (GDRP) is complied when a user visit this website.Feel free to ask any privacy related questions you can use the Contact-US page for that purpose. Our website address is: https://printscreenshot.org

What personal data we collect and why we collect it

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Contact forms

You may send us any information via our contact-us page. Which can contain your email, name, phone number and message.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

Analytics

We use third party tools to determine behaviors of individuals while using this site. Under this clause no personally identifiable information is collected, which includes the following items;

All the data is collected automatically and can include your IP address, ISP, demographic and geographic information, desktop or mobile operating system identifiers, page by page navigation route on our website, and the time of stay on different items.

All of these insights allow us to offer a better experience for our customers. Because this website uses advertising model to generate revenue, so we and our service companies and other third parties could also collect information about users of this website automatically.

We have no control on the cookies which are set up by our advertisers or other third parties. Advertisers gather information from our users when they are using this web site. We are a partner with the advertising platform of Google, so you can find out how Google uses data when you use the websites or Apps of this site or other affiliates.

Since they have their own privacy policy, you need to read their words. We are not liable for and disclaim all or any liability in connection with all advertisers and other third parties about their data collection and the use of that information.

You can opt out if you don’t want to use those cookies to track your operation. You can change the Advertisement settings for your Google Account. On www.aboutads.info, you can submit your request to opt out of other third-party cookies that monitor your application use.

Moreover, if you set up your browser to reject cookies, other parts of our services will not be available or may not function properly. There is no legal obligation to give us details regarding the use of this website. Nevertheless, if you do not provide us with the details, we may not be able to provide our services that you are looking for, or may provide restricted access for your use.

Who we share your data with

We need to share user data with some third-party platforms such as Google, and other third-party partners. This is just to ensure that this business continues to grow and to deliver the content you have requested to you intact.

Those third parties include the advertising agencies we signed to. They can collect data to provide the most appropriate ads, it can either be about your use of this platform or it can be other internet sites. The data is collected automatically, and is not personally identifiable, so there is no human involvement.

We don’t share the data with anyone other than the aforementioned, unless it is required by law to do so for the general community’s welfare.

Opt-out of Online Behavioral Advertising

You can opt-out of some third-party cookies and can get yourself out of those advertising programs in which such companies participates. You can use www.youradchoices.com and then can learn more about the options you have concerning to advertisements.

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

What rights you have over your data

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

Processing information from children

This website is not specifically aimed for children under 13. We do not collect data from children and if we discover any identifiable information from minors between the ages of 13-17 we take appropriate measures to delete this information ASAP.

Our contact information

Visit our Contact page, if you want to talk with us.
How we protect your data

We always make it sure to protect data from our visitors. Therefore, we take appropriate steps to ensure that, as it is an expected thing from our visitors.